

(Earlier Known as National Yogasana Sports Federation) Registration No. S/ND/1042/2020

Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India Affiliated to World Yogasana

Associate Member: Indian Olympic Association

Udit Sheth President

Maharashtra.

Dr. Jaideep Arya Secretary General Rachit Kaushik Treasurer

Guinness World Record Holder Organization

File No. YB/39/2025-26 Date: 19.05.2025

Dr. Sanjay Malpani Vice President

To. The President/Secretary, Maharashtra Yogasana Sport Association, I G Road, Malpani House, Sangamner, Dist. Ahmednagar,

Dr. Ananda Balayogi Bhawanani Vice President

Rakesh Kumar Vice President

Ved Prakash Sharma (Retd. IPS) Joint Secretary

Dr. Aarti Pal Joint Secretary

Dr. C V Jayanthy Joint Secretary

Nandanam Krupakar Joint Secretary

Rohit Kaushik Member

Bikas Goswami Member

Shyamal Ta Member

Pukhrambam Birpradash Member

Subject: Renewal of Affiliation for the year 2025-26 of Maharashtra Yogasana Sport Association.

In reference to above subject matter, this is to inform you that the affiliation of Maharashtra Yogasana Sport Association has been renewed for the year 2025-26 having affiliation no. 101-MH. The current office bearers of the association are as under:

President	Dr. Sanjay Malpani
Secretary	Mr. Rajesh Pawar
Treasurer	Mr. Kuldeep Kagade

Dr. Jaideep Arya Secretary General

महासचिव / Secretary General योगासन भारत/Yogasana Bharat पंजीकरण संख्या एस/एन डी/1042/2020 Registration No.S/ND/1042/2020 परिसरः गुरू गोरखनाथ मंदिर, पॅकेट-1, रौक्टर-7, हारका नई दिल्ली-110075 Campus of Guru Gorakhnath Mandir, Pocket-1 Sector-7, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075